Position Name Email
Principal Jessica Kanta Jessica.Kanta@k12.sd.us
Secretaries Crystal Moulton Crystal.Moulton@k12.sd.us
Carolyn Bennett Carolyn.Bennett@k12.sd.us
Jennifer Tippmann Jennifer.Tippmann@k12.sd.us
Nurse Jennifer Oedekoven Jennifer.Oedekoven@k12.sd.us
Custodial Team Macguyver Devlin John.Devlin@k12.sd.us
Kindergarten Halima Kringen Halima.Kringen@k12.sd.us
Angela Wheeler Angela.Wheeler@k12.sd.us
1st Grade Merideth Wald Merideth.Wald@k12.sd.us
Crystal Hartle Crystal.Hartle@k12.sd.us
Hailey Dressler Hailey.Dressler@k12.sd.us
Abigail Plummer Abigail.Plummer@k12.sd.us
2nd Grade Jennifer Mauer Jennifer.Mauer@k12.sd.us
Ashley Bates Ashley.M.Bates@k12.sd.us
Crystal Wagner Crystal.Wagner@k12.sd.us
3rd Grade Teresa Leite Teresa.Leite@k12.sd.us
Charlie Starkweather Charlie.Starkweather@k12.sd.us
Andrea Thedorff Andrea.Thedorff@k12.sd.us
4th Grade Rachel Barbaruolo Rachel.Barbaruolo@k12.sd.us
Kathryn Swank Kathryn.Swank@k12.sd.us
Ruth Franke Ruth.Franke@k12.sd.us
5th Grade Joanna Jones
Erin Preston Erin.Preston@k12.sd.us
Kristi Hammell Kristi.Hammell@k12.sd.us
Special Education Elizabeth Drake Elizabeth.Drake@k12.sd.us
Staci Gorko Staci.Gorko@k12.sd.us
Intervention specialist Laura Williams Laura.Williams@k12.sd.us
Psychologist Julie Remmereid Julie.Remmereid@k12.sd.us
Paraprofessional Cynthia Smothers Cynthia.Smothers@k12.sd.us
Sheri Christensen Sheri.Christensen@k12.sd.us
Selena Vogel Selena.Vogel@k12.sd.us
Library IMS Amanda Sutliff Amanda.Sutliff@k12.sd.us
Library Clerk Lisa Hilton Lisa.Hilton@k12.sd.us
Physical Education Tari Phares Tari.Phares@k12.sd.us
Music Education Lani Anderson Lani.Anderson@k12.sd.us
Speech Therapist Sarah Kuntz Sarah.Kuntz@k12.sd.us
Counselor Anthony Raaphorst Anthony.Raaphorst@k12.sd.us
Band Jordan Seidel Jordan.Seidel@k12.sd.us
Orchestra Anthony Nesland Anthony.Nesland@k12.sd.us